Unser Team

Evaluatorinnen & Evaluatoren

Ursula Bachmann

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 78 678 12 42

ursula.bachmann@fsb.zh.ch

Claudia Bleuler

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 124 18 89

claudia.bleuler@fsb.zh.ch

Micha Bollag

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 662 91 46

micha.bollag@fsb.zh.ch

 

Marco Büchli

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 79 577 99 65

marco.buechli@fsb.zh.ch

Tanja Castillo

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 223 82 15

tanja.castillo@fsb.zh.ch

 

Bruno Eichmüller

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 79 275 51 14

bruno.eichmueller@fsb.zh.ch

Barbara Freigang Willimann

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 538 97 87

barbara.freigang@fsb.zh.ch

 

Theresa Furrer

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 818 69 58

theresa.furrer@fsb.zh.ch

 

Renée Giger Simmen

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 785 51 52

renee.giger-simmen@fsb.zh.ch

 

Stephanie Gredig

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 887 83 92

stephanie.gredig@fsb.zh.ch
 

Dominique Gubser

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 78 765 60 84 

dominique.gubser@fsb.zh.ch
 

Hans-Peter Häfliger

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 669 75 21

hanspeter.haefliger@fsb.zh.ch

Linda Häfliger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 430 55 53

linda.haefliger@fsb.zh.ch

Yvonne Hänseler

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 78 774 35 55

yvonne.haenseler@fsb.zh.ch

Christian Hollenstein

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 78 923 24 11

christian.hollenstein@fsb.zh.ch

Regina Hürlimann Eggli

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 420 59 63

regina.huerlimann@fsb.zh.ch

Sarita R. Keller Provini

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 742 60 48

sarita.keller@fsb.zh.ch

Thomas Lang

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 79 947 26 53

thomas.lang@fsb.zh.ch

Dorothea Mantel-Baumberger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 664 13 03

dorothea.mantel@fsb.zh.ch

Pia Morath

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 620 08 69

pia.morath@fsb.zh.ch

Ramun Muhl

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 78 707 65 13

ramun.muhl@fsb.zh.ch

 

Edith Portenier

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 397 14 96

edith.portenier@fsb.zh.ch

Verena Prokscha

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 77 455 47 31

verena.prokscha@fsb.zh.ch

 

Andrea Pujol

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 379 99 62

andrea.pujol@fsb.zh.ch 

 

Irma Reichle

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 76 546 54 42

irma.reichle@fsb.zh.ch

Irene Schmid Lampert

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 659 08 28

irene.schmid@fsb.zh.ch

 

Suzanne Thörig, Evaluationsfachperson FSB

Suzanne Thörig

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 78 776 06 96

suzanne.thoerig@fsb.zh.ch

Anna Tremp

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 390 10 44

anna.tremp@fsb.zh.ch

Jasmin Wenzinger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 77 495 41 36

jasmin.wenzinger@fsb.zh.ch

Alexandra Wettstein

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 77 526 55 71

alexandra.wettstein@fsb.zh.ch

 

Sabine Zaugg

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 669 78 16

sabine.zaugg@fsb.zh.ch

Claudia Züger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 426 73 84

claudia.zueger@fsb.zh.ch