Unser Team

Evaluatorinnen & Evaluatoren

Brigitte Aerni Strang

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 78 783 27 92

brigitte.aerni@fsb.zh.ch

Ursula Bachmann

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 78 678 12 42

ursula.bachmann@fsb.zh.ch

Christoph Baumann

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 669 72 54

christoph.baumann@fsb.zh.ch

Olivier Bregnard

Lebenslauf

Organisator / Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 748 90 99

olivier.bregnard@fsb.zh.ch

Meret Brunnschweiler    
 

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 544 87 46

meret.brunnschweiler@fsb.zh.ch
 

Marco Büchli

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 577 99 65

marco.buechli@fsb.zh.ch

Barbara Freigang Willimann

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 538 97 87

barbara.freigang@fsb.zh.ch

 

Theresa Furrer

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 818 69 58

theresa.furrer@fsb.zh.ch

 

Renée Giger Simmen

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 785 51 52

renee.giger-simmen@fsb.zh.ch

 

Stephanie Gredig

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 887 83 92

stephanie.gredig@fsb.zh.ch
 

Dominique Gubser

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 78 765 60 84 

dominique.gubser@fsb.zh.ch
 

Hans-Peter Häfliger

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.  +41 79 669 75 21

hanspeter.haefliger@fsb.zh.ch

Linda Häfliger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 430 55 53

linda.haefliger@fsb.zh.ch

Bernadette Halter Zeier

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 541 73 27

bernadette.halter@fsb.zh.ch

Yvonne Hänseler

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 78 774 35 55

yvonne.haenseler@fsb.zh.ch

Viviane Hoyer

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 669 77 37

viviane.hoyer@fsb.zh.ch

Regina Hürlimann Eggli

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 76 420 59 63

regina.huerlimann@fsb.zh.ch

Marie-Theres Imhasly

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 664 09 75

marietheres.imhasly@fsb.zh.ch

Sarita R. Keller Provini

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 742 60 48

sarita.keller@fsb.zh.ch

Louis Küffer
 

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 78 619 28 05
 

louis.kueffer@fsb.zh.ch

Thomas Lang

Lebenslauf

Evaluator

Tel.   +41 79 947 26 53

thomas.lang@fsb.zh.ch

Barbara Leutenegger Visser

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 708 40 70

barbara.leutenegger@fsb.zh.ch

Dorothea Mantel-Baumberger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 664 13 03

dorothea.mantel@fsb.zh.ch

Susanne Mock

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 316 86 94

susanne.mock@fsb.zh.ch

Pia Morath

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 620 08 69

pia.morath@fsb.zh.ch

Edith Portenier

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 397 14 96

edith.portenier@fsb.zh.ch

Irma Reichle

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 76 546 54 42

irma.reichle@fsb.zh.ch

Regula Spirig Esseiva

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 77 432 36 35

regula.spirig@fsb.zh.ch

Kaatje Sprenger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 642 07 86

kaatje.sprenger@fsb.zh.ch

Anna Tremp

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.  +41 79 390 10 44

anna.tremp@fsb.zh.ch

Jasmin Wenzinger

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 77 495 41 36

jasmin.wenzinger@fsb.zh.ch

Sabine Zaugg

Lebenslauf

Evaluatorin

Tel.   +41 79 669 78 16

sabine.zaugg@fsb.zh.ch